792f85fc8b · feat: add organization sessions mode for Devin self-serve usage tracking · Updated 2026-09-18 10:04:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?