52cc865140 · feat: add admin authenticator 2FA and configurable login email alerts · Updated 2026-10-25 09:36:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?